The University of Guam is committed to bringing competitive esports into its athletics program. The members below represent key individuals from multi-disciplinary departments who have dedicated their time, effort and resources to ensure that Triton Esports becomes a success at UOG and a thriving hub of island-wide esport competition.

Administration & Staff

  • Doug Palmer, Athletics Director (Co-Chair)
  • Jonas Macapinlac, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer (Co-Chair)
  • Lawrence Camacho, EMSS Dean
  • Manny Hechanova, Interim Chief Information Officer
  • Katrina Perez, Executive Director, UOG Endowment Foundation
  • Norman Analista, Director, Development & Alumni Affairs
  • Bernadette Capindo, Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

Office of Information Technology

  • John Wiglesworth, Interim Head Coach | Web Developer
  • Jose Dante Santiago, Network Engineer
  • Jolybii Song, Interim Assistant Fitness Coach | IT Support
  • Karl Lacanilao, IT Support
  • Matthew Raymundo, Web Developer
  • Vani Isidro, Web Developer
  • Chase Guerrero, Web Developer

Students & Alumni

  • Mae Picayo, Secretary, EMC² Student Organization
  • Nathan Tedtaotao, Senator, 58th Student Government Association
  • Ken San Nicolas, UOG Alumni Representative